1/144 RG EXIA

Unlike the the legs, I had no troubles assembling it. I did get the sticker off center and kinda mess it some but at least it was not a broken part.

chest

The stickers that did come with are pretty good.

chest 2

GN drive.

GN Drive.

No stickers being used on this, I figured my paint would work better then the sticker they give you for this part. I did not want to task myself with having to take it apart again to paint it. Does not say much for other spots. Gotta wait for it to dry.

Leave a Reply

