1/144 HGAW Gundam X

This is actually my second time building this model. I like the GX very much. The first build I have done of this came out ok but lets see if I can do way better this time around.

This is what the previous one looked like.


Then after I painted it.


Now for the second go.



One thing that is going to be really annoying to deal with is sanding blue parts.I kept ending up more unwanted marks then what I wanted to deal with the last time I built this. The first time I did not have any other major problems else where on this kit. The cannon part of the satellite cannon was a pretty simple seam to get rid of.

Leave a Reply

