The GN Drives and the rest of the RG 00 Gundam

Last time I painted and placed the stickers on the head. I did some work on the GN Drives. The GN Drives have a small grey part the cases the outside of a clear green part. That grey part I painted it gunmetal. The green part I did in a metallic green. The GN Drive itself was spray painted white. Then of course I put on the stickers that go on the GN Drives.

The GN Sword II were painted in gunmetal. The clear parts were painted with a clear blue and I did do a bit of detail on them. The Blades were spray painted white. I did lose some of the stickers that go on these blades. Sometime during my travels between home and work somehow. I might just remove the other stickers.

In natural light.


The rest of the white on the body has been spray painted. I am hung up on the blue at the moment.


I am trying to give a look sort of like it has in Extreme Vs. Full Boost. I am just not sure what color or brand will give me my desired effect I am after.

Leave a Reply

