First P-Bandai kit HGUC X1 Kai and more Freedom Gundam WIP.

Finally arrived in the mail today from Gentei Kits. Probably will not use the cloak that came with this though. Still wish this one was the regular release of the X1 but oh well.

Well with the HGCE Freedom I did some painting. I have the feet painted and the shoulder vents done. I did how ever forget to deal with the rail gun seams.

I kept the face pretty simple and I chromed the vulcuns on the chest.

Added a little gold to the arms and legs. For some extra detail.

So far this hasn’t been too bad. I still have to do the Wings and weapons. Still am impressed with this kit.

2 thoughts on “First P-Bandai kit HGUC X1 Kai and more Freedom Gundam WIP.

Leave a Reply

