more HGCE Freedom WIP

Been a bit behind but I did some work on the wings of the Freedom. I hand painted the dark section of the wing a german grey color. Then I did the Blue part of the wing with a spray paint. Unfortunately I ran out of paint so this was the only part I did get done.

I did the beam rifle. I painted the trim around white section of the beam rifle in a dark blue and the gun sections in a natural steel color.

So far it has been going alright. I’ve run into few bumps but that is just mainly an issue with supplies. Just need a little resupply and it will be finished.

Leave a Reply

