HGUC Crossbone X-1 Kai WIP 1

Started work on the 1/144 HGUC Crossbone Gundam X1 Kai. I do the usual snap build. Then I start taking it apart and begin coloring it.


I paint the red areas of the head first, so I do not have a difficult time trying get these spots with color later on. I then spray paint these two pieces.


While I was waiting for the out side of the face to dry. I do the lining of the face and paint the eyes. I go with a solid color here, no metallic for eyes or combination of paint and sticker here.


The outside of the head pieces have finished drying. So I can put the head back together and move on to the body. I will have photos of the head and body work up next time. Til then later.

Leave a Reply

