MG Turn A and new things

IT has been a bit a since I’ve updated. On the last post I did. I removed the seam line from the head of the MG Turn-A. Also painted its eyes and the symbol on its head. After that I started painting the inner frame of the body of it.

 photo IMG_20160220_012801_zpsu11yc80l.jpg

It is painted in tamiya gunmetal. It was hand painted on it. Then I gave everything a glosscote to protect what I’ve done so far.

 photo IMG_20160221_221926_zps9rtvu0q4.jpg

I was going to start on the weapons and then I got the flu. I did get some things in the mail. A new kit and an airbrush and just snapped some things together.

 photo IMG_20160226_221449_zpsqxikrptl.jpg
 photo IMG_20160227_143749_zpsgv85okaf.jpg

I recently got the ok to go back to work. So I should have more updates on builds and such soon. Keep your eyes open.

 photo IMG_20160223_085728_zpsy9jpmefm.jpg

Leave a Reply

