A little bit free from work.

My current job has been taken up a lot of my time these days but I do have some updates on models I have been working on. The RG Wing Gundam EW I started spray painting it a couple weeks back. I went with Italian Red for the red and a Dark Blue. I ended up running out of Dark Blue. So I am waiting to get more of it.

 photo IMG_20160328_045731_zps5lmbni2b.jpg

MG Exia, I ended starting up to relieve stress from work. I did encounter the loose joint problem with the ankles. I managed to stiffen joints there. I did paint most of the kit. What remains is the other weapons and pilot figure. Have to get batteries for the GN Drive. Plan on using LEDS for the chest and GN drive.

 photo IMG_20160407_231504_zpsmjqunh9u.jpg

I will not be able to post as much cause of my job. But I will update when I can and put up finished kits.

Leave a Reply

